FULL EP: Dakiss – Math Class The EP

FULL EP: Dakiss – Math Class The EP

Talented act Dakiss unlock the awaited Ep title Math Class The Album which is 8 tracks and it feature Mathezy, Papizzigy, Tphlerry, Scuba, S.Aone..

Dakiss give this best in this Album.

Listen/Download bellow!


  1. Download : Math Class
  2. DOWNLOAD : Testimony
  3. DOWNLOAD : Ebe Ft. Mathezy x Paiziggy
  4. DOWNLOAD : Ojoro
  5. DOWNLOAD : Money Talk
  6. DOWNLOAD : Stonner Ft. Tphlerry
  7. DOWNLOAD: Julliana Ft. Scuba
  8. DOWNLOAD : Ada Ft. S.Aone


We like to  hear from you!

Drop your comments bel



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *